410-548-1599

About Us

Mission Statement

Members adjoining together for finer turfgrass by providing valuable programs and services to support our profession.

Our association was founded in 1972 and serves Delaware, the Eastern Shore of Maryland and surrounding areas.

We are a fully affiliated chapter of theĀ Golf Course Superintendents Association of America.

Contact Us today!

Staff

Contact:

admin@esagcs.org
302-670-5773

6145 Canterbury Drive

Easton, MD 21601


Board of Directors

President

Derek Haley
Talbot Country Club
Phone: 302-670-5773
Email: dhaley@talbotcc.com

Vice President

Ryan Howard
The Links At Perry Cabin
Phone: 610-334-3541
Email: rhoward@linksatperrycabin.com

Treasurer

John Kotoski
River Run Golf Club
Phone: 443-523-2267
Email: jkotoski@riverrungolf.com

Director

Nick Brandt
Queenstown Harbor
Email: nbrandt@qhgolf.com

Director

Kyle Denuys
The Peninsula
Email: kdenuys@troon.com

director

Tom Gosselin
Email: tgosselin13@yahoo.com

Vendor Liaison

Joey Wolff
Phone: 410-215-6921
Email: jwolff@finchturf.com

Past President

Owen Sutherland
Hog Neck Golf Course
Phone: 410-200-8221
Email: osutherland@talbgov.org

Eagle Partners

Site One LandscapeEnvuHarrell’sFinch TurfPlant Food CompanyTurf Equipment and Supply CompanyLawn & Golf Supply CompanySyngentaHelenaGenesisLandscape Supply