ESAGCS Adds 3 to the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the ESAGCS recently held its first meeting of 2014.  
Mike Salvio, CGCS takes over as the new President of the ESAGCS.  We thank Matt Krukiel for his past 2 years of service and appreciate the time and effort he put into bettering the association.
Three new directors were added to the board.  We welcome Matt Pfeiler of Compass Pointe, Owen Sutherland of Hog Neck and Rusty McLendon of Ocean Pines.  
The board met to discuss association finances, plan for future member meetings, plan the 2014 Turf Conference, and to discuss new ideas and plans for the year to come.
A full outline of the 2014 calendar will be posted soon, with updated information on the new president and board of directors.